General Competition Information

2010 – 22 Competitors total


Women (6)

Zoe Hart

Majka Burhardt

Caroline George

Mattie Sheafor

Dawn Glanc

Audrey Gariepy


Men (16)

Whit Magro

Gordon MacArthur (Canada)

Marcus Garcia

Matt Giambrone

Mathieu Audibert

Andres Marin (Colombia)

Yuichi Enokido (Japan)

Rob Cordey Cotter

Patrick Delaney (Canada)

Josh Wharton

Josh Worley

Sam Elias

Will Mayo

Stephen Koch

Myung Chil Kim (Korea)

Bryan Gilmore


Latest posts


Latest posts

Become an Ice Park Member

Support the park and keep the ice climbing free in Ouray. Click here to become a Ouray Ice Park Member.

Support the Ouray Ice Park through Colorado Gives

Click for Ouray, Colorado Forecast

Contact Ouray Ice Park


Phone: 970.325.4288

We do not have a fax number. Please use the email address above.

Mailing Address (note - if sending USPS, you MUST use our PO Box):
Ouray Ice Park, Inc.
P.O. Box 1058
Ouray, CO 81427

Site Map | Contact Us | Copyright © 2015 Ouray Ice Park | Website design and development by Dayzign Graphics