2018/2019 Local Business Partners

Climbing icon

Ouray RV Park and Cabins
Abram Inn and Suites
Alpine Bank Ouray
Black Canyon Engineering
Box Canyon Lodge and Hot Springs
Brickhouse 737
Matterhorn Inn
Ouray Cafe & Steak House
Ouray Chalet Inn
Ouray Mountain Sports
Peak Mountain Guides
Red Mountain Alpine Lodge
Rigging For Rescue
Rocky Mountain Cannabis
San Juan Mountain Guides
Summit Sealants & Restoration Services

First Ascensionist

Fiddlers Green
Ouray Brewery
Ouray Quality Inn & Suites
Ouray Main Street Inn
Ouray Riverside Inn & Cabins
Red Mountain Brewing
The Silver Eagle Saloon
Skol Studio & Design
Wiesbaden Hot Springs Spa & Lodging

route setter

Goldbelt Bar and Grill
Hot Springs Inn
KJ Wood Distillers
Mouse's Chocolate and Coffee
Ouray Hot Springs Pools and Fitness Center
Ouray Glassworks & Gifts
Ouray Liquors

Timber Ridge Lodge
Whittworks Painting

Lead Climber

Shredded Elements Photography
AlpLily Inn
Artisan Bakery

Canyoning Colorado
Citizens State Bank Ouray
Hotel Ouray
Maggies Kitchen
Mr. Grumpy Pants Brewing Company
Ouray Hardware & Mercantile
Ouray Hostel
Ouray Real Estate Company
Ridgway Adventure Sports
Timberline Deli
Thai Chili Restaurant
The Purple Peacock
Twin Peaks Lodge & Hot Springs
Western Slope Rides


Elevate Wellness Spa
High Country Leathers
Khristopher's Culinaire
Mountain Fever Shirts & Gifts
Ouray Brokers
Outlaw Restaurant
Ouray Meat & Cheese Market
Salon Monti


Ice Ambassador members

Alex Baird
Amanda Schuk
Arlene Edwards
Ben Nelson
Bob Orourke
Breana Allison
Brett Kettering
Brad MacMillon
Brian Rowe
Christian Hamilton
Eric Pyne
Dan Ford
Daniel Shroyer
Danielle Aronson
David Carrier
Dennis & Sherry White
Diane Mielcarz
Frank Robertson
Grant Wilson
Jacob Smith
James Porter
James Shelhamer
James Wood
Jeff Fox
Jeffrey Wilson
Jessy Beesley
John Hebert
John Hughes
John Parsons
Jonathan Jones
Justin Nezda
Steve House
Kate Van Schaack
Kenneth Johnstone
Linda Wiedel
Lonney Vogt
Mark Day
Min Kang
Patrick Dunlap
Piper - Heather Bianciotto
Richard Clawson
Richard McLaughlin
Riley Suffridge
Robert Taylor
Ryan Hansen
Scott Gailey
Sean Yarborough
Si Cook
Stephen Yingling
Sumit Bhardwaj
Tom Hannon
Tony Eichstadt
Tyson Wipperling
Will Gaad